Campuses, Administration, & Full Time Training Staff

**NEW MAIN CAMPUS LOCATION**

 

Mechanical Trades Institute- Atlanta Campus

6120 Purdue Drive SW, Atlanta, GA 30336

main office: 404-696-7121 | fax: 404-696-0760 | info@72jatt.com 

weld office: 678-486-7600 | weld@72jatt.com

 

Mechanical Trades Institute - Rome Campus

110 Darlington Drive, Rome, GA 30162

  770-372-3633 |rome@72jatt.com 

 

Mechanical Trades Institute - Albany - Instructional Service Center

1900 Clark Avenue, Albany GA 31705

470-240-4058 |albany@72jatt.com 

 

main office: 404-696-7121 | weld office: 678-486-7600  

Administrative Director 

 Jeff Rogers

jeff.mti@72jatt.com 

 Training Director

Tony Hoyle

tonyh@72jatt.com 

Executive Administrative Assistant

Vickie Davis

vickied@72jatt.com

Accounting Coordinator

Patti Littlefield

patti@72jatt.com

Welding Administrative Assistant

Jenn Hite 

jenn@72jatt.com

Plumbing Coordinator

Brannon Baxter

brannon@72jatt.com

Pipefitting Coordinator

Mike Hall

mike@72jatt.com

 HVACR Coordinator

Andrew Wilson

andreww@72jatt.com

Welding Coordinator

Joe Waldroup

joew@72jatt.com

Lead Welding Instructor

Thomas Cochran

thomasc@72jatt.com

Lead Welding Instructor

Anthony Dowdy

anthony@72jatt.com

  

 

Contacts

Mechanical Trades Institute - Joint Apprenticeship and Training Trust
 
 Main Campus | info@72jatt.com
  Main office: 404-696-7121 | fax:404+696-0760
  Weld office: 678-486-7600 | weld@72jatt.com
  6120 Purdue Drive SW, Atlanta, GA 30336 -  NEW MAIN CAMPUS LOCATION
 
 Rome Campus | 770-372-3633
rome@72jatt.com 
 110 Darlington Drive, Rome, GA 30162
 
 Albany Campus | 470-240-4058
  albany@72jatt.com 
  1900 Clark Avenue, Albany, GA 31705
  
 Local Union 72 | 404-373-5778
 374 Maynard Terrace, S.E. Atlanta, GA 30316
 
 Mechanical Contractors Association of GA | 770-934-1427 
gary.f.mcag@gmail.com
 4500 Hugh Howell Road, Suite 250, Tucker, GA 30084